Quick Navigation

Illinois Board of Higher Education - SARA Approved Institutions

State Authorization Reciprocity Agreement (SARA) Institutions

Approved SARA Institutions

Search SARA approved Institutions:  
SARA Institutions
American InterContinental University Online
Aurora University
Benedictine University
Black Hawk College
Blessing-Rieman College of Nursing
Bradley University
Carl Sandburg College
Chamberlain University
Chicago State University
Chicago Theological Seminary
College of DuPage
College of Lake County
Columbia College Chicago
Concordia University Chicago
Danville Area Community College

There are 94 SARA schools approved by IBHE.
Copyright 2013